Reviews

"Beth was fab with my girls for there Christmas photo shoot that we was very lucky to win! Fun was had taking them and Beth just went with what my 2yr old would give e.g. Jumping, spinning and a few smiles her way"

Hayley - October 2017

"We had a fantastic time on our Photo shoot with Beth, we had so much fun laughing as a family the photo reflect this, she has captured my family for all our craziness perfectly! thank you"

Sarah - August 2017

Family Photo Shoots Beth Wilson Photography
Newborn Photography at Beth Wilson Photography

"Totally brilliant in every way. Thanks"

Susannah - January 2017

"Beth did a photoshoot with our newborn and toddler two weeks ago and I would highly recommend her. She got some fantastic photos - especially with an uncooperative toddler! We were really pleased with the photos and Beth was lovely. We will definitely be going back for more photos in the future!"

Vicki - January 2017

"My little boy had a fabulous time at his christmas shoot! Beth made us feel very welcome and the pictures are beautiful. Very efficient service. Will definitely recommend her to friends and family! Thanks Beth"

Helen - November 2016

Cake Smash Photo Shoots Beth Wilson Photography

"I booked a cake smash for my son Owen's 1st birthday with Beth. She and her studio are very friendly and welcoming. I have to give Beth massive credit for her patience as Owen was very grizzly and upset and didn't take to his photo shoot straight away. She was happy to help in a number of ways to calm him down and cheer him up, I think being a parent herself was a massive help as she knew how to deal with him! The photo shoot itself went at a relaxed pace and Beth made me feel at ease that there was no rush for Owen to cheer up, we were the only focus and time wasn't an issue. There was no straight in and then out again before the next client which is what I have experienced at other studios in the past. 

The photographs themselves were fantastic, I didn't realise how many Beth had taken until she sent my images for choosing, which took me a while!! I would definitely go back to Beth for another photo shoot, I am already thinking of a family one soon. I have even already recommended her to a few friends. All in all a fabulous studio in an easy location with amazing photos as a result and a great price too. If I could have given more than 5 stars I would have!"

Hayley - November 2016

Family Photo Shoots Beth Wilson Photography

"I booked a Christmas photo shoot with Beth last Sunday for my two youngest children and could not be any more pleased about the whole experience.
Beth was really warm and welcoming when we arrived at her studio, she very quickly had my children at ease. The photo shoot itself was really good fun, Christmas music in the back ground fantastic back drops and props, Beth took all the photos I'd hoped for and more.

We are absolutely delighted with the finished photographs, within a week Beth had emailed a link for her web site to view the preview pictures and the cd with images on had been delivered. Her prices are very reasonable.  That's all the Christmas pressies for grandparents, aunties etc sorted for this year. We will be going back to Beth in the future for some family shots.
I would recommend Beth to everyone!!"

Claire - November 2016

Family Photo Shoots Beth Wilson Photography
Cake Smash Photo Shoots Beth Wilson Photography
Family Photo Shoots Beth Wilson Photography

"Fantastic Christmas photo shoot. Beth made my two boys completely at ease and they were soon posing like naturals! She had a great selection of props and the studio was professionally fitted out. When I got the proofs it was hard to choose which was best - they were so good! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED."

Jo - November 2016

"Had a cake smash for my little boys birthday Beth was brilliant with him a real professional would highly recommend her"

Emma - July 2016

"Great family photo shoot with Beth. She made it relaxing and fun and even managed to coax a smile out of my son! Thanks Beth!"

Clare - June 2016